أعلى

من نحن

العمل في IHFA هو أكثر من مجرد مهنة ، إنه مثل العودة إلى الوطن. يؤمن موظفونا بمهمتنا ويسعون جاهدين لجعل مجتمعاتنا والدولة مكانًا أفضل للعيش فيه. إذا كنت تبحث أيضًا عن مكان لإحداث فرق ، فإن IHFA تقول مرحبًا بك في بيتك.

فرص العمل

 

 

لماذا أتيت إلى IHFA

مهمتنا في IHFA هي تحسين حياة سكان أيداهو. ونريد أن نفعل الشيء نفسه لموظفينا أيضًا.

تم التصويت على IHFA كواحد من أفضل 10 أماكن للعمل في ولاية أيداهو على مدار الـ 11 عامًا الماضية ، وقد اعترفت National Mortgage News بنا كواحدة من أفضل شركات الرهن العقاري في الأمم المتحدة للعمل في عام 2021. غالبًا ما ستجد شاحنات طعام في يستمتع موقف السيارات والموظفون لدينا بالسير على الحزام الأخضر في الغداء. نريد أن يشعر موظفينا بأنهم في وطنهم هنا ، ونحن متحمسون لخلق بيئة يمكنهم من خلالها الازدهار والنمو.

فرص العمل

 

النمو والفوائد

IHFA ملتزمة برفاهية موظفينا. نحن نقدم العديد من فرص التدريب والنمو وننمو بسرعة. نحن نقدم موظفين بدوام كامل:

  • التأمين الطبي وطب الأسنان والرؤية
  • 24 يوم عطلة مدفوعة الأجر
  • 11 إجازة مدفوعة الأجر
  • مساهمة تصل إلى 10% IHFA في التقاعد
  • سداد التعليم
  • التوفير المثالي للكلية 529
  • تأمين على الحياة والعجز
  • سياسات تكميلية مختلفة

فرص العمل

 

 

عملية التوظيف

يعمل IHFA بجد للعثور على الأشخاص المناسبين للانضمام إلى فريقنا. تتمثل الخطوة الأولى في تقديم طلب عبر الإنترنت لشغل منصب شاغر. بعد ذلك سينظر فريق الموارد البشرية في طلبك ويحدد ما إذا كانت مهاراتك وخلفيتك تلبي متطلبات الدور. إذا كنت مناسبًا لهذا الدور ، فسيتواصل قسم الموارد البشرية لتحديد موعد مقابلة أولية مع مسؤول التوظيف. بعد ذلك ، ستلتقي بالمدير للوظيفة التي تقدمت لها ، خلال مقابلة ثانية. أخيرًا ، تم الانتهاء من عمليات التحقق من الجهات المرجعية ومن ثم سيتم تقديم عرض للترحيب بك في المنزل!

فرص العمل

Hiring Infographic
arالعربية
en_USEnglish es_MXEspañol de México de_DEDeutsch zh_CN简体中文 fr_FRFrançais sr_RSСрпски језик bs_BABosanski arالعربية

Top

Who We Are

Working at IHFA is more than a career, it’s like coming home. Our employees believe in our mission and strive to make our communities and state a better place to live. If you too are looking for a place to make a difference, IHFA says welcome home.

Job Openings

 

 

Why Come to IHFA

Our mission at IHFA is to improve the lives of Idahoans. And we want to do the same for our employees as well.

IHFA has been voted one of the Top 10 Best Places to Work in Idaho for the past 11 years, and National Mortgage News has recognized us as one of the Nations’ Best Mortgage Companies to Work For in 2021. You will often find food trucks in our parking lot and employees enjoying a walk on the greenbelt at lunch. We want our employees to feel at home here and we are passionate about creating an environment where they can thrive and grow.

Job Openings

 

Growth and Benefits

IHFA is committed to the wellbeing of our employees. We offer many training and growth opportunities and we are growing quickly. We offer full time employees:

  • Medical, dental and vision Insurance
  • 24 paid days off
  • 11 paid holidays
  • Up to 10% IHFA Contribution towards retirement
  • Education Reimbursement
  • Ideal 529 College Savings
  • Life and Disability Insurance
  • Various Supplemental Policies

Job Openings

 

 

The Hiring Process

IHFA works hard to find the right people to join our team. The first step is submitting an application online for an open position. Then the HR team will look through your application and determine if your skills and background meets the role requirements. If you may be a good match for the role, HR will reach out to schedule an initial interview with a recruiter. Next, you will meet the manager for the position you have applied for, during a second interview. Finally, reference checks are completed and then an offer will be made welcoming you home!

Job Openings

Hiring Infographic
en_USEnglish
es_MXEspañol de México de_DEDeutsch zh_CN简体中文 fr_FRFrançais arالعربية sr_RSСрпски језик bs_BABosanski en_USEnglish